Stem Gallery
0
5630 P Street Lincoln, NE 68505
LOCAL: (402) 489-1700
Shop
Customer Reviews
Stem Gallery
Local Lincoln, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and everyone in our office has enjoyed watching the roses open! Nice work!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful and very fresh flowers. Arrangement looks as depicted on web site. Delivered on time.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful as always
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

I love the arrangement that was delivered to my office this week. It is a unique arrangement flowers and I have received many compliments on how pretty they are.
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Very pleased with the whole process. My aunt loved her flowers
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

I live in Hastings, but always use Stem Gallery when I need flowers in Lincoln. This was the 1st time I used your web site - it was easy and everything went great. Thanks!
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Happy, delightful and brought a smile to my face! Thank you :) Always a delightful surprise to get a phone call from The Stem Gallery!
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Both recipients were very pleased with the arrangements they received. They arrived the same day I ordered them as planned in the early afternoon. Good Job!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Special effort was made by delivery man to make sure I received flowers at home address due to office closure
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

This was the most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever seen! Such a gorgeous blend of flowers and such variety & arranged with great talent—I’m also impressed with the diligence shown in getting the arrangement delivered into my hands. A+++!
Pat's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2021, 10:09 am

Sandy, thanks for letting us know you enjoyed the arrangement. We appreciate your kind words!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Called on the 3rd, delivered on the 4th as beautiful as promised!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The artistic arrangement was very well received. Thank you.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Sent a spectacular arrangement.as always it was perfect The premium flowers that they use cost more because first quality products are more expensive. They use the best LOVE THEM
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Perfect presentation, they send you pictures of delivered flowers ( no guessing). High quality, seamless ordering.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

My sister was very pleased with the arrangement that was sent for her birthday. Thank you
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

My floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. My flowers are still fresh and vibrant this morning.
conrad's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2021, 9:57 am

Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy you enjoyed your flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

I'm always excited to get home and see the arrangements in person !!! Absolutely love Stem Gallery
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Your arrangements are always unique and beautiful! Quality flowers that last longer than most.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful and they were great about calling ahead before delivering.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

You arrangements are so artistically arranged. Not just ordinary typical florist arrangements. Love your art! And love and enjoy the friendly staff!
Date: Jan 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Individual delivering was very courteous and flowers were arranged wonderfully
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Stem's arrangements are always creative and artful.
conrad's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2021, 2:05 pm

Thank you for your kind words!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiiful and excellent. The arrangement was very creative and received with such joy! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was even better than the photo.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

You were fabulous as always. Personal attention and gorgeous arrangements. Special thanks to Pat.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Stem Gallery always produces top quality and beautiful floral arrangements. In addition, their online ordering is very easy!
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful custom floral creation, Quick response and went across the city to deliver for me. All in the same day. Highly recommend
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful bouquet! Liked unusual color.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was perfect
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys are amazing! I’m in California and ordered flowers for my mom for her birthday and she loved them!! It was so easy to order on the website and she got them exactly when I wanted her to get them. Thank you guys so much!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Unique designs, superior quality and professional service. Designs from Stem Gallery are timeless-contemporary to meet your needs.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Conrad is the BEST EVER! My arrangement was beautiful and totally my style!!
Conrad's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 9:51 am

Thanks, Mary! I appreciate you!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

In the words of my grandma 'The most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!' These flowers brought happiness and joy, which are the exact feelings/emotions the colors of the amazing flowers exhude. Another awesome experience! Stem Gallery, you never disappoint! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I was very impressed with the beautiful bouquet!! The price was very reasonable too. My grandma was very appreciative to receive such a beautiful array of flowers! It brought her much need joy while in the hospital. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Lincoln, NE
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

Stem Gallery
5630 P Street
Lincoln, NE. 68505
Local: (402) 489-1700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at