Stem Gallery
0
5630 P Street Lincoln, NE 68505
LOCAL: (402) 489-1700
Shop
Customer Reviews
Stem Gallery
Local Lincoln, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

I'm always excited to get home and see the arrangements in person !!! Absolutely love Stem Gallery
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Your arrangements are always unique and beautiful! Quality flowers that last longer than most.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was beautiful and they were great about calling ahead before delivering.
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

You arrangements are so artistically arranged. Not just ordinary typical florist arrangements. Love your art! And love and enjoy the friendly staff!
Date: Jan 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Individual delivering was very courteous and flowers were arranged wonderfully
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Stem's arrangements are always creative and artful.
conrad's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2021, 2:05 pm

Thank you for your kind words!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiiful and excellent. The arrangement was very creative and received with such joy! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was even better than the photo.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

You were fabulous as always. Personal attention and gorgeous arrangements. Special thanks to Pat.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Stem Gallery always produces top quality and beautiful floral arrangements. In addition, their online ordering is very easy!
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful custom floral creation, Quick response and went across the city to deliver for me. All in the same day. Highly recommend
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Beautiful bouquet! Liked unusual color.
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was perfect
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys are amazing! I’m in California and ordered flowers for my mom for her birthday and she loved them!! It was so easy to order on the website and she got them exactly when I wanted her to get them. Thank you guys so much!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Unique designs, superior quality and professional service. Designs from Stem Gallery are timeless-contemporary to meet your needs.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Conrad is the BEST EVER! My arrangement was beautiful and totally my style!!
Conrad's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 9:51 am

Thanks, Mary! I appreciate you!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

In the words of my grandma 'The most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!' These flowers brought happiness and joy, which are the exact feelings/emotions the colors of the amazing flowers exhude. Another awesome experience! Stem Gallery, you never disappoint! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

I was very impressed with the beautiful bouquet!! The price was very reasonable too. My grandma was very appreciative to receive such a beautiful array of flowers! It brought her much need joy while in the hospital. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lincoln, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

Stem Gallery
5630 P Street
Lincoln, NE. 68505
Local: (402) 489-1700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at